The following officers were Senate confirmed on 29 June 2025 for the FY-25 2nd Quarter Spot Promotion Board:

Name:

BURNES C. W. BROWN	Captain	
CHRISTOPHER W. CLEVENGER	Captain	
JEFFREY J. CREIGHAN	Captain	
THOMAS D. FUTCH	Captain	
JUSTIN R. GROVER	Captain	
LEIF E. GUNDERSON	Captain	
MICHAEL S. HARTZELL	Captain	
KARL HASSENFRATZ	Captain	
MICHAEL J. HUBER	Captain	
JEREMY R. JANNEY	Captain	
DANIEL T. JONES	Captain	
RUSSELL W. JONES	Captain	
TOWNEY G. KENNARD III	Captain	
KENNETH M. KIRKWOOD	Captain	
ERIC J. KNEPPER	Captain	
DUSTIN T. KRAEMER	Captain	
ALFRED W. LONG JR.	Captain	
EDWARD J. MAY JR.	Captain	
GWENDOLYN H. MURPHY	Captain	
MARTIN E. ROSCHMANN	Captain	
RYAN A. STEWART	Captain	
CHRISTOPHER S. TURNER	Captain	
KENNETH W. ZILKA	Captain	
JUSTUS T. COOK	Commander	
TRAVIS M. EVERT	Commander	
ROBERT M. HUBNER	Commander	
CHRISTOPHER D. JONES	Commander	
DAVID R. RODRIGUEZ	Commander	
SHEU O. YUSUF	Commander	
JEREMY M. ADAMS	Lieutenant	Commander
PERRY J. BENZSCHAWEL	Lieutenant	Commander
DAIN A. BOMBERGER	Lieutenant	
ZACHARY S. CHYRA	Lieutenant	
ROBERT A. DEGABRIELE	Lieutenant	
PATRICK A. DELUCIA	Lieutenant	
JAMES S. DOHERTY	Lieutenant	
RYAN M. ERPS	Lieutenant	
MICHAEL D. FORMBY	Lieutenant	
TREVOR W. HEIL	Lieutenant	
JOEL R. HUNTER	Lieutenant	
CARL L. JONES JR.	Lieutenant	
JUSTIN KNISELY	Lieutenant	
DMITRIY KOTOV	Lieutenant	
CHAD P. LODER	Lieutenant	
CHAD I . LODEN	LICUCEIIAIIC	Commander

RICHARD M. LOGAZINO JR. BENJAMIN J. LUCENTE MATTHEW D. MARTIN TILGHMAN H. MCCABE AARON M. MCCOY WILLIAM E. MCCURDY FREDERICK T. MCDONALD MATTHEW R. MCKINLEY JOSE E. MEZA EVAN A. SARINA JAMES E. SHANK NATHAN D. STAMBAUGH ADAM M. SUMMERS CHRISTOPHER A. SURMAN RENIER E. VANBREEN MICHAEL A. WOULFE CHANCE S. YERGENSEN

Lieutenant Commander Lieutenant Commander