FY-25 Permanent Military Professor Selection Results

Congratulations to the following officers who were selected at the FY-25 Permanent Military Professor Selection Board:

United States Naval Academy

- CAPT Jason Grant, 1200 Leadership
- CDR (Sel) Sean Getway, 1110 History
- CDR Rosemary Hardesty, 1440 Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering
- CDR Caleb Humberd, 1110 Electrical and Computer Engineering
- CDR Benjamin O'Neill, 1200 Leadership, I/O Psychology
- CDR Eric Rohan, 1320 Political Science
- CDR Matthew Watts, 1800 Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences

Naval Postgraduate School

- CDR William Couts, 1320 Systems Engineering
- CDR Thomas Flanagan, 1310 TBD

United States Naval War College

- CDR (Sel) Scott Sackreiter, 1117 Security Studies
- CDR Thomas Young, 1310 TBD