Navy Nurse Corps Officer Assignments
 

06, EXECUTIVE MEDICINE

CAPT Barendse, Frances
frances.barendse@navy.mil

O5, PRACTITIONERS, PERIOP

CDR Brosinski, Carmen
carmen.m.brosinski@navy.mil

 

03 AND 04, JUNIOR OPERATIONAL, WHITE HOUSE, DUINS APPLICANTS

CDR Pennington, Kendra

kendra.pennington@navy.mil

 

O1 AND O2, NEW ACCESSIONS, GSA, MECP, STA-21

LCDR Lanier, Michael
michael.p.lanier@navy.mil

LCDR Perez, Nicholas
nicholas.g.perez2@navy.mil

 

ORDER WRITER

HM1 Bissa, Leonard
leonard.bissa1@navy.mil





 
Need Career, Pay or Personnel help?
Call MyNavy Career Center: 833.330.MNCC,
or 901.874.MNCC (DSN 882.6622)

Email MNCC, MNCC Chat 
Comments or Suggestions about this website?
Email the Webmaster
NAVY PERSONNEL COMMAND
5720 Integrity Drive
Attn: PERS-### or BUPERS-###
Millington, TN 38055-0000

Search This Site
This is an Official U.S. Navy Website
FOIA | U.S. Navy | U.S. Navy Recruiting
No Fear Act | USA.gov | Privacy Policy
Open Government | Plain Writing Act
Veterans Safe Helpline | Navy SAPR | NETC 
Accessibility/Section 508 | Information Quality
NCIS Tips | Privacy Program